4.94/5

Wholesome Health Integrative Medicine and Aesthetics

Family Medicine & Holistic Medicine Specialists located in Idaho Falls, ID

17 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Wholesome Health Integrative Medicine and Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wholesome Health Integrative Medicine and Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
JEANETTE C.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr. Wheeler has always had such a friendly way about her. She cares about her patients and remembers the last visit and concerns.
Erica S.
Submitted 08/16/18
She's always willing to help her patient with all the health issues to make us feel better.
ANNA T.
Submitted 08/13/18
Love this place!
AMY C.
Submitted 07/18/18
I am so impressed with Dr. Wheeler's up-to-date knowledge of integrative medicine, and I love that she takes so much time to put a detailed plan together to improve my health. Plus she is fun to talk to!
Jody A.
Submitted 05/18/18
I absolutely love Dr. Wheeler and staff. I love going to a place that has cutting edge medical services and takes a more natural/whole body approach. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a doctor that will actually make a difference.
LESLIE P.
Submitted 05/10/18
It is refreshing to have a doctor truly engaged during my visits and actively participating in my personal wellness. I very much also appreciate the friendly nurses, technicians and staff who go out of their way to make my experience welcoming and comfortable.
LEAANN S.
Submitted 05/09/18
It was helpful and ok
Nora S.
Submitted 04/27/18
In 2016 the arthritis in my knees had caused enough damage that I could no longer kneel and then stand again without having something or someone nearby to help me get back on my feet. The pain was intense (and I have a high pain threshold.) After trying Cortisone injections which eased the pain for one week and gel injections which lasted 3 weeks, knee replacement was suggested. Because of many allergies to metals and seemingly innocuous materials like nylon, I decided to go a different route. I turned to Dr. Wheeler for an alternative treatment called Prolozone. Within a week of the first treatment I was able to get down on my knees and back up again with no help and with no pain. Since that time I have had Prolozone injections in my knees every 4 to 6 months (usually 6 months) and will continue to do so because I have the freedom of movement to live my life as I choose without pain in my knees. At this time of year that means I can work in my garden. I think I will not hike anymore with these knees, but I can still take walks and 2 years ago I thought that was over. I recommend this treatment to others to try before moving on to something more drastic. Dr. Wheeler listened to my concerns and for me, the use of Prolozone has been the best experience.
Ashley M.
Submitted 03/02/18
I have been to Wholesome Health several times, and each time has been amazing! Dr. Wheeler is amazing although I have had more contact with Stephanie Wise for my different things. She has been absolutely FANTASTIC! I will go continue to be a loyal customer for years to come! Thanks you guys!
McKenna C.
Submitted 01/15/18
I have come here several times and have been very pleased with the help and service given!
Cambri C.
Submitted 01/15/18
It was amazing! The staff is so friendly and helpful, I loved coming in!
Lavonna P.
Submitted 11/21/17
I have been a patient at Wholesome Health for several years. All the staff is knowledgeable and caring. I rely on them for answers to my concerns. They have helped me through many challenges.
Larraine T.
Submitted 11/13/17
I am so excited about the health help I've had from Dr. Wheeler! After about 20 years of taking every prescription available for a condition to no avail--and just giving up on it--she put me on a personalized tincture for something else and it cleared up the first problem, in less than two weeks. Since then, the Wholesome Health Clinic has added many more methods of helping our bodies heal themselves; and the results are amazing. Between the traditional medicine, which she also does, and the endobiogeny, I feel like she can fix any ailment I have. Thank you, Dr. Wheeler!!!
Nancy R.
Submitted 11/10/17
I had my 8 year old see Dr. Wheeler after 2 years of trying to figure out why she was always getting sick. We had the endobiogenie panel done for her and it was amazing. Under Dr. Wheeler's care we have been able to help her body help itself naturally without any prescription medications. My little girl is back to normal! She takes all her vitamins and tinctures without any hesitation because she has felt the difference in herself. We are so grateful Dr. Wheeler is in our life!
Mandi E.
Submitted 05/05/17
Best thing I ever did was come to Dr Wheeler. She is amazing!
Kelsey K.
Submitted 04/20/17
Dr. Wheeler was very kind and thorough. She explained things to me in a language I can understand, and she answered all of the questions I had. Truly a great experience.
Doug H.
Submitted 04/06/17
I have been dealing with autoimmune issues since 1995, and every doctor I saw in the past put me on medications to shut my immune system down. I couldn’t go out of the house, or be around friends and family because I would catch every sickness everybody had. When I finally met with Dr. Wheeler I instantly knew this was going to be different; this was going to be great! She and her team started me on ozone and IV therapy to rebuild and reboot my immune system, and it has just made me feel so much better. I hardly ever get sick anymore, and when I do I’m over it in a day or two, which is unheard of for me. I’ve just had the best luck since coming here.
What we offer

Services

Location
Wholesome Health Integrative Medicine and Aesthetics
2410 E 25th Street
Idaho Falls, ID 83404
Phone: 208-501-2230
Fax: (208) 542-5080
Office Hours

Get in touch

208-501-2230